Latest Products https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com Latest Products Mon, 13 Jul 2020 10:01:51 +0530 en-us https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com Jute Rugs https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/jute-rugs.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/jute-rugs.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shag Rugs https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/shag-rugs.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/shag-rugs.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MIRZAPUR CARPET CENTER is specialized in the art of designing Shag Rugs, which are high on demand in both domestic as well as international markets. We make our Shag Rug available in the every nook and corner of the global markets for the convenience of clients. Hand Tufted Carpets https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MIRZAPUR CARPET CENTER is a name that you can trust on for the manufacturing and exporting of Hand Tufted Carpets, which are hugely praised by global clients for the magnificent designs and mesmerizing patterns. Jacquard Dhurries https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/jacquard-dhurries.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/jacquard-dhurries.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Woolen Dhurries https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/handmade-woolen-dhurries.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/handmade-woolen-dhurries.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knotted Carpets https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/knotted-carpets.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/knotted-carpets.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shag Rugs https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/shag-rugs.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/shag-rugs.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tufted Rug https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/tufted-rug.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/tufted-rug.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Durries https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/jute-durries.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/jute-durries.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Carpets https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/hand-tufted-carpets.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 mirzapur carpet center is a name that you can trust on for the manufacturing and exporting of hand tufted carpets, which are hugely praised by global clients for the magnificent designs and mesmerizing patterns.   material used : 80% wool 20% cotton cloth   why our hand tufted carpets? flawless quality magnificent designs mesmerizing patterns easy to clean durable & reliable   available in : various shapes different colors varied patterns multiple designs . Tufted Bamboo Silk https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/tufted-bamboo-silk.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/tufted-bamboo-silk.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Pit Loom Durries https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/woven-pit-loom-durries.htm https://www.mirzapurcarpets.com/woven-pit-loom-durries.htm Thu, 29 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530